Raised in China Mixtape (Official Release Date)

这里免费下载 Free Download Here 

This December 13th at around 12:00 PM (UTC+08:00) we will be releasing Al Rocco's newest 2014 mixtape "Raised in China 中国成长" online. 《新专辑》Raised in China 中国成长《发布日期 12月13号14年》下午12PM

这里免费下载 Free Download Here 

Official Raised in China mixtape pop up store release party with Ollie x 1LVSH this 12.13.14. (afternoon) meet and greet with free mixtape, entry, beer and food. Ollie Skate Shop Address: 137 Chang Shu Road / Chang Le Road (Shanghai, China) 《上海演出 12月13号14年》137 长寿路/长乐路 Ollie Skate Shop 晚上8PM《免费入场》

After party at Arkham with 1LVSH: #1 Wulumuqi Rd / HenShan Rd.《上海演出 12月13号14年》乌鲁木齐路 1号 Arkham《1LVSH After Party》晚上10PM

Hosted by Shanghai's legendary french DJ B-Kut from Hip-Hop Hi Jack and made in Ace-LIfe Studio (Red 8) Raised in China 中国成长 is packed with 20 brand new hits & 3 surprise bonus tracks all representing Al Rocco's journey back to his motherland in finding his true roots. Strongly influenced by trap, hip-hop and r&b featuring some of the best talents on the come up; Busy Gang; Koz & Blow, SonaOne, Prince Oli, Yung Jae, Witty, Khaki, JBo Escobar, Ray Rok, Ba$e, Mr. Trouble, Tsunano, and more. 

这个12月13号 下午12点 我们会在网上发AL ROCCO今年的新转辑RAISED IN CHINA中国成长。

我们同一天会在137号长寿路的滑板店OLLIE8点晚上做个小演出。免费的吃 免费的喝 免费送转辑 免费入场 免费和我们一起飞。之后,我们10点晚上会在1号乌鲁木齐路的ARKHAM和1LVSH演出。

RAISED IN CHINA中国成长有20首新音乐和3首新BONUS歌 代表中国说唱的中英文化。从ACE LIFE STUDIO录音室和HIP-HOP HIJACK的DJ BKUT给你们带来中国最高级的新HIP HOP, R&B和TRAP。这张新转载有很多亚洲和美国的音乐高手 Busy Gang; Koz & Blow, SonaOne, JBo Escobar, Ray Rok, Boris Redwall, Yung Jae. Witty, Khaki, Selective Tsunano, Mr Trouble, Prince Oli, Young Jack等等。

Raised in China 中国成长 Mixtape Tracklist:
1. Red Money RMB人民币 
2. Supa Dope 夸张 ft. Forty-2 & Young Jack 
3. Ganja Wang 干架王 ft. Koz & Blow (Busy Gang)
4. Turnt Up Tingz ft. Tactmactic & SonaOne
5. Time Out ft. Yung Jae & WITTY
6. Show Me ft. Prince Oli & DUMI
7. Turnt Up ft. Koz, Blow & JBo Escobar (Busy Gang)
8. Speeding 超速 ft. Khaki & Ray Rok
9. Fresh As Fxxx ft. Ba$e 
10. Going Hard 强硬 ft. Koz
11. 1LVSH 上海 ft. Trouble & Tsunano
12. Super Chinaman 中国超人
13. For My City HK 香港
14. Homies 兄弟 ft. Supa Dupa
15. All Night 彻夜 ft. SonaOne
16. Better Not Know
17. Tease ft. JBo Escobar & DMNDBK
18. My Love Dont Go ft. Blow & Koz (Busy Gang)
19. Touch Ya Body ft. Koz (Busy Gang)
20. Turnt Up Reggae Remix ft. Koz & Blow (Busy Gang)

Bonus Tracks:
1. Red Money RMB人民币 Shanghai Remix ft. Koz, Daddy Chang & Tang King
2. Turnt Up Trap Remix ft. Koz, Blow Fever & Boris Redwall (Busy Gang)
3. Red Money RMB人民币 Trap Remix ft. Asuka

What is Raised in China?
Raised in China is originally a fashion brand based out in Shanghai specializing in combining the Asian & Western culture together by producing snapbacks to footwear representing the Chinese culture. Being raised in Hong Kong and now currently settled in Shanghai, this mixtape collaboration represents just that.

Contact: dalaoban@raisedinchina.com
Website: http://www.raisedinchina.com/

Special shout out to our official sponsors and support; HipHop360CN, City Moments, 1LVSH, Yeti in the Basement, HipHopHiJack, ZhongTV, Shanghai in the Trap, FOB, Busy Gang, AceLifeStudio, Red 8 Studios, Raised in China, Oogeewoogee, Cocalero, That's Shanghai & more.

Please support the movement by doing the routine likes and comments, and help spread the music contagiously. Thank you.

这里免费下载 Free Download Here 

Al RoccoComment